Autobiography : I wonder as I wander / edited with an introduction by Joseph McLaren.

I Wonder As I Wander (1956), Hughes's second volume of autobiography, is a continuation from The Big Sea, detailing his global travels to such areas as Cuba, Haiti, Paris, the Soviet Union, and the Far East. It culminates in his 1937 coverage for the Baltimore Afro-American of the Spanish Civil...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via ProQuest)
Main Author: Hughes, Langston, 1902-1967
Other Authors: McLaren, Joseph
Other title:I wonder as I wander.
Format: eBook
Published: Columbia : University of Missouri Press, ©2003.
Series:Hughes, Langston, 1902-1967. Works.


Full Text (via ProQuest)


Holdings details from Online
Call Number: PS3515.U274 A939 2003eb
PS3515.U274 A939 2003eb Available