The five stages of Andrew Brawley / Shaun David Hutchinson ; illustrations by Christine Larsen.

Convinced he should have died in the accident that killed his parents and sister, sixteen-year-old Drew lives in a hospital, hiding from employees and his past, until Rusty, set on fire for being gay, turns his life around. Includes excerpts from the superhero comic Drew creates.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hutchinson, Shaun David (Author)
Other Authors: Larsen, Christine (Illustrator) (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Published: New York, NY : Simon Pulse, 2015.
Edition:First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.

Norlin Library - Children's and Young Adult Stacks

Holdings details from Norlin Library - Children's and Young Adult Stacks
Call Number: PZ7.H96183 F58 2015
PZ7.H96183 F58 2015 Available  Place a Hold