Lives of the laureates : ten Nobel economists / edited by William Breit and Roger W. Spencer.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Breit, William, Spencer, Roger W.
Format: Book
Published: Cambridge, Mass. : MIT Press, 1990.
Edition:2nd ed.

PASCAL Offsite

Holdings details from PASCAL Offsite
Call Number: HB76 .L58 1990
HB76 .L58 1990 Available Place a Hold