A collection and abridgement of celebrated criminal trials in Scotland, from A.D. 1536 to 1784 [electronic resource] : with historical and critical remarks / by Hugo Arnot, Esq. Advocate.

Covers criminal trials in Scotland from 1536 to 1784. Some of the trials included in the collection are those of Archibald Douglass, Robert Logan, Andrew Crichton, John Stewart, John Dickson, Agnes Johnston, Andrew Rutherford, George Clerk, John Ramsay, and James Gray.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via LLMC)
Main Author: Arnot, Hugo, 1749-1786
Other title:LLMC online.
Format: Electronic eBook
Published: Glasgow : Printed by A. Napier, 1812.


Full Text (via LLMC)

Law - Electronic Resources

Holdings details from Law - Electronic Resources
Call Number: K46.L56i
electronic Available