The constitutions of the sixteen states which compose the Confederated Republic of America, according to the latest amendments [electronic resource] : to which are prefixed the Declaration of Independence, Articles of Confederation, and the Constitution of the United States, with all the amendments.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via HeinOnline)
Corporate Author: United States
Other Authors: Denniston, David, 1767?-1803 (Printer)
Other title:HeinOnline world constitutions illustrated.
HeinOnline state constitutions illustrated.
Format: Electronic eBook
Published: Newburgh [N.Y.] : Printed by David Denniston, for self & H. Craig., 1800.


Full Text (via HeinOnline)

Law - Electronic Resources

Holdings details from Law - Electronic Resources
Call Number: KF4530 .C65 1800i
electronic Available