The collected poems of Lucille Clifton 1965-2010 / edited by Kevin Young and Michael S. Glaser ; foreword by Toni Morrison ; afterword by Kevin Young.

The Collected Poems of Lucille Clifton 1965-2010 combines all eleven of Lucille Clifton's published collections with more than sixty previously unpublished poems. The unpublished works feature early poems from 1965-1969, a collection-in-progress titled Book of Days (2008), and a poignant select...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via ProQuest)
Main Author: Clifton, Lucille, 1936-2010 (Author)
Other Authors: Young, Kevin, 1970- (Editor), Glaser, Michael S., 1943- (Editor), Morrison, Toni (Author of introduction, etc.)
Format: eBook
Published: Rochester, New York : BOA Editions, Ltd., 2012.
Edition:First edition.
Series:American poets continuum series ; no. 134.


Full Text (via ProQuest)


Holdings details from Online
Call Number: PS615 .C554 2012eb
PS615 .C554 2012eb Available