The collected poems of Lucille Clifton 1965-2010 / edited by Kevin Young and Michael S. Glaser ; foreword by Toni Morrison ; afterword by Kevin Young.

The Collected Poems of Lucille Clifton 1965-2010 combines all eleven of Lucille clifton's published collections with more than sixty previously unpublished poems. The unpublished works feature early poems from 1965-1969, a collection-in-progress titled Book of Days (2008), and a poignant select...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Clifton, Lucille, 1936-2010
Other Authors: Young, Kevin, 1970-, Glaser, Michael S., 1943-
Format: Book
Published: Rochester, NY : BOA Editions, ©2012.
Edition:1st ed.
Series:American poets continuum series ; v. 134.

Norlin Library - West Display Cart

Holdings details from Norlin Library - West Display Cart
Call Number: PS3553 .L45 2012
PS3553 .L45 2012 Available Place a Hold