Lives of the laureates : seven Nobel economists / edited by William Breit and Roger W. Spencer.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Trinity University (San Antonio, Tex.)
Other Authors: Breit, William, Spencer, Roger W.
Format: Book
Published: Cambridge, Mass. : MIT Press, ©1986.

PASCAL Offsite

Holdings details from PASCAL Offsite
Call Number: HB76 .L58 1986
HB76 .L58 1986 Available Place a Hold