European yearbook of constitutional law 2021 : judicial power / Jurgen de Poorter, Gerhard van der Schyff, Maarten Stremler, Martjee de Visser.

The European Yearbook of Constitutional Law (EYCL) is an annual publication devoted to the study of constitutional law. It aims to provide a forum for in-depth analysis and discussion of new developments in the field, both in Europe and beyond. This third volume of the EYCL focuses on constitutional...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via Springer)
Other Authors: Poorter, J. C. A. de (Jurgen Constantinus Abraham), 1974- (Editor), Stremler, Maarten, 1985- (Editor), Van der Schyff, Gerhard (Editor), Visser, Martjee de (Editor)
Format: eBook
Published: The Hague : T.M.C. Asser Press, [2022]


Full Text (via Springer)


Holdings details from Online
Call Number: KJE4445 .E976 2022
KJE4445 .E976 2022 Available