Oranges are not the only fruit / Jeanette Winterson.

"Winner of the Whitbread Prize for best first fiction, Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit is a coming-out novel from Winterson, the acclaimed author of The Passion and Sexing the Cherry. The narrator, Jeanette, cuts her teeth on the knowledge that she is one of God's elect, but as this budding...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via Internet Archive)
Main Author: Winterson, Jeanette, 1959-
Format: eBook
Published: New York, N.Y. : Atlantic Monthly Press, 1987.
Edition:1st American ed.
Table of Contents:
  • Genesis
  • Exodus
  • Leviticus
  • Numbers
  • Deuteronomy
  • Joshua
  • Judges
  • Ruth.