Jim Crow America : a documentary history / edited by Catherine M. Lewis and J. Richard Lewis.

This is a resource on racism and segregation in American life. The book is chronologically organized into five sections, each of which focuses on a different historical period in the story of Jim Crow: inventing, building, living, resisting, and dismantling.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Online Access: Full Text (via ProQuest)
Other Authors: Lewis, Catherine M. (Editor), Lewis, J. Richard, 1967- (Editor)
Format: Government Document eBook
Published: Fayetteville : University of Arkansas Press, 2009.


Full Text (via ProQuest)


Holdings details from Online
Call Number: E185.61 .J527 2009eb
E185.61 .J527 2009eb Available