Research memorandum on migration differentials / by Dorothy Swaine Thomas; with contributions by Rudolf Heberle, E. P. Hutchinson, Eleanor C. Isbell, Fritz Meyer [and] Svend Riemer. A report of the Committee on migration differentials: Rudolf Herberle, E. P. Hutchinson, Frank Lorimer, Frederick F. Stephan [and] Dorothy S. Thomas, chairman.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Thomas, Dorothy Swaine, 1899-1977
Corporate Author: Social Science Research Council (U.S.). Committee on Migration Differentials
Other title:Migration differentials, Research memorandum on.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Social Science Research Council, [1938]
Series:Bulletin (Social Science Research Council (U.S.)) ; 43.

PASCAL Offsite

Holdings details from PASCAL Offsite
Call Number: 312 T362r
312 T362r Checked out Due: 12-30-2024 Place a Hold
312 T362r Available Place a Hold